c2d6884f65d029472122ffeef79d28f5Morning crew from Australia

2015 is looking OK but its a few hours old so, we are just getting started here in Oz.

On the telly is the first of the Pick Six games in college football, we are in Arizona at the Fiesta Bowl, Watching Boise State against Arizona. The start of the 4th quarter it is 38 to 27 in Boise State favor.  A huge mistake of offensive pass interference cost a touchdown for BSU. (BSU wound up winning 38 to 30)

Will start the process of looking at my wool(yard) stash and see how I need to organize for the new year. I still have too many projects that need finished and I really want to make that a priority this year. I have a goal to get a little on-line shop going and maybe sell a few things. It is an idea I need to look into more but I am interesting to see what road that this idea takes.

I am self publishing my first book in February. I am really excited and scared at the same time. I have great support and what ever happens I make that tick off my bucket list.

I have a you tube channel I will be adding to more this year. Hoping to try some new things and show a bit of life here in Australia.

All the regular blogs will return this year. “Yards of Dreams” is making it return starting at the playoffs. It suffered this year because of some other issues and I was not able to keep it going as I would have like. The Ohio State blog will have its final game for the season, at this point when they go against Alabama for the right to play for a National Championship Title. “A Year with the Chicago White Sox” will return when spring training starts.

As a lot of you know I do the Adelaide City to Bay each September, this year they have added a Bay to City in April and I will be doing that. It is only a 5 kilometer for me but that should be easy, I can get it done and still go to Mass at St.Peters Cathedral

Stay safe out there and will catch up soon

 

 

