This is how I feel today, now at least

I was able to get out and train today which was good, but I did not go out in the right mindset. That was the first mistake. I let what I was upset about play on my thoughts and not focusing at the task at hand. Even being in a crap mood I still managed a personal best. I have no clue how I managed that one.

Mindset is the key, I think to getting anything done but also getting results that you want. I should have taken a step back and cleared my head before I hit go on the program that I use. I guess that mind-set is the key to anything really. I know when I work on a knit or crochet pattern I need to have the mind-set, especially when its a hard pattern that I need to pay attention. When I have done this, too many mistakes were make and I had to give up til I could pay attention and get it right. Going in with the right mindset, things went much better and I got through the hard pattern.

I am my own worse enemy in this case, I have no clue what I am supposed to do. I need to get my head back in the game but how am I suppose to do it. There is plenty to do today but I just want to curl up in a ball and cry. This is a human blog today, showing you that I am vulnerable and I don’t do it very often. I know I should ask for some help but how do you do that when there is no one there?

I have no clue if any of this is making sense to anyone. I’s going to end it here and see if I can get my head back in the game, I need to be productive today but now I have no clue how I am going to do it.

