Today in my Monday coffee scope I was asked if moving to Australia helped me, sure it did.

The biggest life lesson I learned was from a wonderful gentleman that I never got to meet in real life.

Gary taught me, when the sun comes up, the high powers give us for the day all that we can handle. When the sun goes down, we cant change anything that happened. Let it go. It’s time to take care of you. Recharge your batteries and get ready for tomorrow.

I never realized how much I was holding on too until I learned that. I also discovered that at night it really is OK, to just sit and watch television.

Letting go of the little things that waste time and energy, your missing the little things in your life journey.

When is the last time you noticed how blue the sky is, how green the grass is, how bright the sunshine is?

 

 

