20160520_091808Morning little Man,

I hope you are well. You are growing so fast and I can’t believe your 6 months old already. You have the best Mommy and Daddy and I know they are over the moon to have you with them.

I hope that one day I will get to meet you in person.

I wanted to share with you a bit about Grandpa Gary who you are named after.

He was this amazing man so full of knowledge and loved being a teacher. Even from miles away he taught me so much. He told me about sunrises and how special they are. That God gives us what we can handle for the day, when its day to take care of you. You can’t change the events of the day. Why waste energy on things you can’t change?

Don’t forget to pay attention to the little things around you, you don’t want to miss those special things.

Grandpa loved life, and I have a feeling he would be in love with you. He is looking down on you and I hope that everyone will tell you lots of stories about him when you get older.

Take care little guy,

Aunt Cricket

 

 

