As many of you know, Phil and I are diehard Adelaide Crows fans.

After Coach Walsh passing I wrote a series of letters to help with the grieving process and turned that tie into a blog called The 19th floor.

It was a journey through the 2016 season, of getting to work on the banners, meeting players and some other very cool Crow Ninja missions as I call them.

It has been a very emotional journey over this past season.

Dear Coach Walsh is the journey of the year and how we are rising from the ashes, we are a strong family.

Until the 9th of October the book is FREE on Amazon along with my first book “Here’s the Question”

You can find the link to both books on my website

http://cricketfox2001.wixsite.com/cricketscornerof-oz

 

thanks for your love and support through both of these projects

