20161216_111037

The photo is of a year long project, you write down all the good stuff that happens and put it in a jar. On New Year’s Eve you open the papers.

 

It is that time of year when some things start slowing down and we all wonder one thing “Where has the year gone?”

That is a great question, it just seems like the year started.

Each year has its up’s and downs but I think we had some really great stuff this year. We really got involved with the Crows, and I opened a blog called the 19th floor dedicated to them which will return next season. We even got to do some Crow’s Ninja stuff as we call it, special events which was great. Getting to spend some time with some of our favorite players was the highlight of the season I think. Phil and I each took turns going on the field with the banner for the boys to run through, It is a whole different world down there.

We take the time to reflect on those we have lost, many famous people have left us, who had a real influence on our lives. David Bowie and Alan Rickman are 2 that I will miss. My Brother introduced me to Ziggy Stardust and watching Harry Potter will never be the same.

I published my second book and working on my 3rd book which is a novel. My first at a romantic comedy, and I am pretty happy with out it has turned out. Will be out early next year.

I am grateful for friends and family, for your support and love throughout the year. Hugs prayers and love to those I miss and are struggling right now.

Time to get set to party like its 2017 It is going to be a kick ass year.

 

