It has been awhile and much has been going on since I last checked in.

I finished my first novel and have published it. Hope you will check it out.

https://www.amazon.com.au/Bridgeport-Wives-Laure-Eaton-ebook/dp/B071V8Y1XX/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1496107251&sr=8-1&keywords=Bridgeport+Wives

It was an experience itself but also a huge challenge. I will be writing the sequel, to be released next year.

I am still working as a sports analyst, covering the White Sox and Giants. Also working hard during College football season and NFL.

Right now most of my time is taken with banner building for the Adelaide Crows and attending games.

Crocheting and Knitting are still my passions and with many projects on the go.

You can always find me on Instagram and I am hoping to make a regular return to Periscope soon.

