I know its been ages since I checked in but with lots going on quite a few things have gotten put on the shelf.

Hubby and I are still making banners for the Adelaide Crows. This past weekend was round 17, including the girls season we have made a total of 24 banners. Once had 1 week off during the season.

I finally published my first novel and it has been well received. More info soon on that front.

The knitting and crocheting have got me as busy as ever. Way to many projects on the go and not nearly enough time.

The writing has been slow but its time to get it back in dear, getting inspired through events and I need to get it on paper, well the computer screen.

Working on the final steps of a trip for September and to be honest I can’t wait. some real time to disconnect and recharge.

More soon

